Home  |  Contact Us 

Visitor and Family Activities
Home > Visitor and Family Activities

To see more information about these and more Louisville destinations, please visit www.gotolouisville.com.  

 

Six Flags Kentucky Kingdom (see subcategory on the left)

 

Creation Museum (see subcategory on the left)

 

Louisville Zoo - www.louisvillezoo.org - 1100 Trevilian Way - 502-459-2181

 

Louisville Slugger Museum & Factory - www.sluggermuseum.org - 800 West Main Street - 1-877-7-SLUGGER (877-775-8443)

 

Frazier Internatioanl History Museum - http://www.fraziermuseum.org/ - 829 West Main Street - 502-753-5663

 

Renaissance Fun Park - www.funatthepark.com - 201 Park Place Drive - 502-253-9700

 

Kentucky Derby/Churchill Downs Museum - www.derbymuseum.org - 704 Central Avenue - 502-637-7097

 

Children's Science Center - www.louisvillescience.org - 727 West Main Streeet - 800-591-2203 ext 6111

 

Derby Dinner Playhouse - www.derbydinner.com - 525 Marriott Drive, Clarksville, IN - 812-288-8281

 

Belle of Louisville - www.belleoflouisville.org - 401 West River Road - 866-832-0011

 

Farmington Historic House Museum - www.historichomes.org/farmington/ - 3033 Bardwotwn Road - 520-452-9920

 

The Henry Clay - www.thehenryclay.com - 604 S. 3rd Street - 502-515-2489

 

Jefferson Memorial Forest - www.memorialforest.com - 11311 Mitchell Hill Road - 502-368-5404

 

The Farnsley-Moremen Landing Riverside - www.riverside-landing.org - 7410 Mooreman Roa d- 502-935-6809

 

Samuel Culbertson Mansion - www.culbertsonmansion.com - 1432 S Third Street - 502-634-3100

 

Thomas Edison House - www.edisonhouse.org - 729-31 E. Washington Street - 502-585-5247

 

Atlantis Water Park - www.atlantiswaterpark.net - 515 Marriott Drive, Clarksville, IN - 812-285-0863

 

Muhammad Ali Center - www.alicenter.org - One Muhammad Ali Plaza, 144 N. Sixth Street - 502-584-9254

 

Louisville Glassworks - www.louisvilleglassworks.com - 815 W Market Street - 502-584-4510

 


Copyright © 2009 Southern Baptist Convention. All Rights Reserved.